I kissed Andrea. Not just kissed, but like tounge-in-mouth full-out snogging. I feel drunk, and woozy, and I sucked at DnD today. I died within the first thirty minets of what was to be a five hour session. Unfortunately enough, the session ended after two hours due to everyone dying.
I kissed Andrea.
I am insanely happy but also incoherent and tired and feel drunk and I can SMELL her which freaks me out on more than one level.
I even refused dark unsweetened chocolate sorbet (my fav!).
Do I tell my mom now!? What do I do!?
I can't wait to see Andy again...
Cancel Culturally Deficient
-
Read Cancel Culturally Deficient
Caller: *Angry.* "What the f*** is this reminder fee on my account?!"
Me: "That's a small fee we charge when you're late ...
1 hour ago



No comments:
Post a Comment